8:15 AM  Registration Opens

8:45 AM  Introductory Remarks

  • Bill Rockwood, Deputy Legislative Director – Congressmen Darren Soto at U.S. House of Representatives
  • Gerard Dache, Executive Director, Government Blockchain Association

9:00 AM  Keynote Address

9:30 AM Elections Accessibility & Security Panel

10:10 AM  Networking Break

10:35 AM  Government Service Delivery, Interoperability, and Integrity Panel

11:15 PM  Global Adoption, Banking, and Regulation Panel

  • Chris Snook, Chairman at World Tokenomic Forum and Sandcastle Impact Fund (Moderator)
  • Sindhu Bhaskar, Chairman & CEO, EST Capital Switzerland
  • Dr. Mihaela Ulieru, President IMPACT Institute for the Digital Economy
  • Ksenija Cipek, Head of Tax Risk Analysis, Ministry of Finance, Tax Administration, Republic of Croatia

11:55 PM  Lunch/Networking

12:55 PM Preparing for the Future Panel

1:35 PM  Protecting Property, People & Communities Panel

  • Shawnna Hoffman-Childress, Chair, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission’s (CFTC) Distributed Ledger Tech. & Market Infrastructure Subcommittee (Moderator)
  • James McDowell, Senior Securities Analyst, Alabama Securities Commission
  • Nadeem Ansari, President & CEO, Forcewave
  • Maurice Kuglar, Tenured Chair in Macroeconomics, Schar School of Policy and Government, George Mason University

2:15 PM  Keynote Address

  • Daniel Larimer, Co-founder and lead architect at Block.one.

2:45  PM Networking Break

3:10 PM Economic Security & Competitiveness Panel

  • George Pullen, Senior Economist, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission / Professor, University of New Hamshire,  Franklin Pierce School of Law (Moderator)
  • Mahendra Kumar Bhandari, Professor, Infinity Law Tech Educational Services (India)
  • Victor Ji, President, Bitblock Capital
  • Carol Van Cleef, CEO, Luminous Group

3:50 PM  State & Local Implementation & Regulations Panel

  • Russel Castagnaro, Director of Digital Transformation, Colorado Governor’s Office of Information Technology (Moderator)
  • Elizabeth Tanner, Director, Business Regulations (Cabinet Member), Rhode Island
  • Ron Kim, Member, New York State Assembly
  • Albert Forkner, Banking Commissioner, Wyoming Division of Banking

4:30 PM Awards Ceremony

5:30 PM Keynote Address

  • Tim Draper, Founder, Draper Fisher Jurvetson, Draper University, Draper Venture Network, Draper Associates, and Draper Goren Holm

6:30 Networking Reception / After Party (pending venue confirmation)